Books, Summer Reading, To Be Read Pile

June & July TBR 

  • Princess of the Midnight Ball – Jessica Day George
  • Beast – Brie Spangler
  • Hunted – Meagan Spooner
  • The Bear and the Nightingale – Katherine Arden
  • Lost Girl – Chanda Hahn
  • The Silent Songbird – Melanie Dickerson
  • The Wish Granter – C. J. Redwine
  • Never where – Neil Gaiman
  • Ash – Malinda Lo
  • American Gods – Neil Gaiman

    These are the books I’ve not really heard of until I saw them on Pinterest! Most of the time I find my recommendations on BookTube, but as I was messing around on Pinterest I found these. All of these seemed really interesting to me because the titles are intriging and I like fairytale retellings. I would have added more to my list but if I put too many on and don’t get to them all then I feel like I haven’t achieved my goal. 

    I’m currently reading a lot and if you’d like to see what I’m reading leave me a comment saying so!

    2 thoughts on “June & July TBR ”

    Leave a Reply

    